Ale kommuns logga
| Translate
Use Google to translate the web. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of the translation.

Besökarelänk till annan webbplats, öppnas i nytt fönster

Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

 Ale event - European week - presentation

Thanks for joining us

Thank you for participating in Ale Municipality's Side Event at Open Days in Brussels on October 13 2015.

Here are links to our presentations as a reminder of the great talks we had. We're looking forward to further discussions about our journey towards an easy life for all our inhabitants, and how you can be a part of it.

Presentations

Ale - An Easy Way of Living

PresentationPDF

Björn Järbur, CEO Ale Municipality, e-mail bjorn.jarbur@ale.se, phone +46 (0) 303 33 02 64

Technology in a Municipality for All

PresentationPowerpoint

Christina Larsson, CIO Ale Municipality, e- mail christina.larsson@ale.se, phone +46 (0) 303 33 09 80. Lars Herrströmer, Service Delivery Manager Microsoft, e-mail laherrst@microsoft.com, phone +46 (0) 734 08 28 84

Availability for All (Cloud Service)

Presentationlänk till annan webbplats, öppnas i nytt fönster

Per-Erik Lundahl, ICT Strategist Ale Municipality, e-mail per-erik.lundahl@ale.se, phone +46 (0) 704 32 00 29. Johan Ellborg, Solutions Specialist Microsoft, e-mail johan.ellborg@microsoft.com, phone +46 (0) 734 08 31 13

A School for All

Presentationlänk till annan webbplats, öppnas i nytt fönster

Per-Erik Lundahl, ICT Strategist Ale Municipality, e-mail per-erik.lundahl@ale.se, phone +46 (0) 704 32 00 29. Joke Palmqvist, Sales Manager EDU Microsoft, e-mail joke.palmqvist@microsoft.com

Sustainable Development for All

Gunilla Dörner Buskas, Head of Development Unit Ale Municipality, e-mail gunilla.dorner-buskas@ale.se, phone +46 (0) 303 33 03 55. 

Lars Herrströmer, Service Delivery Manager Microsoft, e-mail laherrst@microsoft.com, phone +46 (0) 734 08 28 84

Co-creation for Sustainable Growth

PresentationPDF

Pia Areblad, Enterprise Manager Ale Municipality, e-mail pia.areblad@ale.se, phone +46 (0) 303 33 06 35. Patrik Björkdahl, CTO Microsoft, e-mail patrik.bjorkdahl@microsoft.com

eHealth

PresentationPowerpoint

May Herlin, ICT strategist Ale Municipality, e-mail may.herlin@ale.se, phone +46 (0) 303 33 09 43. Magnus Haglert, Support Practise Manager Microsoft, e-mail magnus.haglert@microsoft.com, phone +46 (0) 708 26 60 54

Relaterad information

Kontaktcenter

Vi svarar gärna på dina frågor!

 

Kontaktcenter

Telefon: 0303-33 00 00
E-post: kommun@ale.se

 

Besöksadress

Kommunhus Nödinge
Ale torg 7, Nödinge

 

Postadress

Ale kommun
449 80 Alafors

Öppettider

Måndag-fredag
kl. 8.00-16.30

Hitta hitlänk till annan webbplats, öppnas i nytt fönster

Sidan kontrollerades av:

den 2017-03-15 

 

Kontakta oss


Kontaktcenter
Telefonnummer: 0303-33 00 00
E-post: kommun@ale.se
Besök: Kommunhus Nödinge, Ale torg 7
Öppettider: Måndag-fredag kl. 8.00-16.30
Hitta hitlänk till annan webbplats, öppnas i nytt fönster

Kommunkarta

Karta

Klicka på kartan för att komma till en större karta.